Contact Information

S. Nelson and Associates
110 Evans Mill Drive Suite 204
Dallas, GA 30157
770.505.8566 phone | 770.505.8567 fax

If you need information about a specific area, you may contact one our team members listed below.

Steve T. Nelson, President, CEO
stnelson@s-nelson.com

 

Sabrina L. Nelson, Vice President, CFO
slnelson@s-nelson.com

Paul W. Laird, RLS, Sr. Project Manager, Surveying Services
plaird@s-nelson.com

Graham Smith, PE, Director of Engineering
gsmith@s-nelson.com

Gregory D. Lavender, Sr. Project Manager, Site Design Services
glavender@s-nelson.com

Ray Redmond, Sr. Project Manager of Mechanical Design Services
rredmond@s-nelson.com